Upcoming Events

Jan 10

Hermes Call for Entries

Hermes Creative Call for Entries is Friday, January 10th.

Feb 6

February 6 Meet & Eat

Join AAF-Dayton at our February Meet & Eat to hear Chris Evans of Barefood Proximity present "B2B Brands & Amazon: Where to Start"

Register Now

JOIN NOW!

Become a member of AAF-Dayton
To receive a network of over 50,000 advertising professionals, a discounted price to see national level speakers on topics of very high interest to the advertising industry and a discounted price for special events including the Hermes Awards.

Memberships

 

2019-2020 MEETING & EVENT DATES

The various AAF-Dayton committees have been hard at work on this year's schedule.  We will be filling in information as it becomes finalized, but for now, here are the dates so you can add them to your calendar (some event dates are subject to change).  We look forward to seeing you at these upcoming meetings and events!

These are the booked meetings and events.  We will be adding in some creative and production related events throughout the year.  

  • Pinewood Derby at Warped Wing.  Date to be announced, but cars are available for purchase now so you can start your build.

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 - Hermes Creative Call for Entries, 5-8pm at Brixx.

  • Thursday, February 6 - Meet & Eat lunch meeting.  Chris Evans, CEO of Barefoot Proximity presenting "B2B Brands & Amazon: Where to Start".  Reservations are open.

  • Saturday, February 22 - Hermes Awards Ceremony at the Dayton Marriott.

  • Thursday, March 5 - Meet & Eat lunch meeting.  Speaker and topic to be announced.

  • Monday, March 16 - Mercury Balloting open to all until Friday, March 20.

  • Wednesday, March 25 - Mercury Balloting open only to members until Tuesday, March 31.

  • Tuesday, April 14 - SummitUp Conference.

  • Wednesday, May 20 - Mercury Awards & Volunteer Appreciation Ceremony.