Upcoming Events

Dec 7

Predicting the Turn: The High Stakes Game of Business Between Startups and Blue Chips - December 7 Lunch Meeting

Our December lunch speaker is Dave Knox, Managing Director - WPP Ventures, CMO Rockfish, Co-Founder of The Brandery

Register Now

Jan 12

Hermes Call for Entries

Mark your calendar now for the Hermes Call for Entries

Jan 16

Hermes Late Entries

Hermes late entries will be accepted from noon-1pm

Board of Directors

President

Jason Farmer

Synchrony Financial
Dayton, OH 45458
e-mail: jasonscottfarmer@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Mercer

Boom Crate Studios
123 Webster St
Studio 3A
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-985-4752
e-mail: brian@boomcrate.com

Treasurer

Jerry Jamieson

Antioch Shrine
Dayton, OH 454
Phone: 937-602-7419
e-mail: recorder107f@att.net

Executive Director

Sara McCatherine

AAF-Dayton
P. O. Box 225
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937-248-4697
Fax: 937-294-6985
e-mail: director@aafdayton.org

Board Members

Alesia Campbell

Yeck Brothers Company
2222 Arbor Boulevard
Dayton, OH 45439-1594
e-mail: acampbell@yeck.com

Board Members

Steve Greenblatt

Steve Greenblatt Creative
1163 Bournemouth Ct.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937-239-0057
e-mail: sgreenblatt@mac.com

Board Members

Sally McNamara

Cox Media Group Ohio
e-mail: sally.mcnamara@coxinc.com

Board Members

Tim Sandlund, 6322452

Derby Building Products
2567 Evelyn Dr
Kettering, OH 45409
Phone: 2316322452
e-mail: tcsandlund@gmail.com

Special Appointees

David Bowman

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
Fax: 937-277-1723
e-mail: davidebowman@gmail.com

Special Appointees

Mo Dillon

e-mail: modillon@sbgtv.com

Special Appointees

Jim Hausfeld

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-224-1137
Fax: 937-224-5015
e-mail: jim@ohlmanngroup.com

Special Appointees

Christy Mauch

Better Business Bureau
15 W. 4th St., Ste. 300
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 222-5825
Fax: (937) 222-3338
e-mail: cmauch@dayton.bbb.org

Special Appointees

Michelle Millard

Lamar Advertising of Dayton
112 North Grimes Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 228-9143
Fax: 228-4649
e-mail: mmillard@lamar.com

Special Appointees

Tina Rezash

Cox Digital Marketing
Dayton, OH 45409
e-mail: tina.rezash@coxinc.com

Special Appointees

Fred Tuzzi

918 Windom Square
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: home: 937.436.9425, cell: 937.361.3686
Fax: 937- 890-5314
e-mail: fm2z@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Michael Kurtz

University of Dayton Media Production Group
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2120
Phone: 937-229-5432
Fax: 937-229-2371
e-mail: mkurtz@udayton.edu

Past Presidents / Advisers

Pat Parrish

Parrish Creative
297 Hathaway Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937-293-5497
Fax: 937-297-0181
e-mail: patparrish@ameritech.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Roxann Patrick

The Ohlmann Group
1605 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
e-mail: roxann@ohlmanngroup.com