Upcoming Events

Aug 30

Krush Technologies Presentation for 20 Minutes & a Beer

Join us to hear "Relaunching ooVoo: Insights and Trends"

Register Now

Sep 15

Creating a Killer Customer Experience - September 15 Lunch Meeting

Experience (not product) is the new pathway to profitability. Creating a Killer Customer Experience shows the path of success for companies who want to evolve their brand and organization to stay ahead of the ever changing expectations of how a customer e

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Jason Farmer

Dayton, OH 45458
e-mail: jasonscottfarmer@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Mercer

Boom Crate Studios
123 Webster St
Studio 3A
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-985-4752
e-mail: brian@boomcrate.com

Treasurer

Jerry Jamieson

Antioch Shrine
Dayton, OH 454
Phone: 937-602-7419
e-mail: recorder107f@att.net

Executive Director

Sara McCatherine

AAF-Dayton
P. O. Box 225
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937-248-4697
Fax: 937-294-6985
e-mail: director@aafdayton.org

Board Members

Alesia Campbell

Yeck Brothers Company
2222 Arbor Boulevard
Dayton, OH 45439-1594
e-mail: acampbell@yeck.com

Board Members

Steve Greenblatt

Steve Greenblatt Creative
1163 Bournemouth Ct.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937-239-0057
e-mail: sgreenblatt@mac.com

Board Members

Sally McNamara

Cox Media Group Ohio
e-mail: sally.mcnamara@cmgohio.com

Board Members

Kyle Rarey

Real Art
520 East First St
Dayton, OH 45402
e-mail: kyle.rarey@realart.com

Special Appointees

David Bowman

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
Fax: 937-277-1723
e-mail: davidebowman@gmail.com

Special Appointees

Mo Dillon

e-mail: modillon@sbgtv.com

Special Appointees

Jim Hausfeld

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-224-1137
Fax: 937-224-5015
e-mail: jim@ohlmanngroup.com

Special Appointees

Christy Mauch

Better Business Bureau
15 W. 4th St., Ste. 300
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 222-5825
Fax: (937) 222-3338
e-mail: cmauch@dayton.bbb.org

Special Appointees

Michelle Millard

Lamar Advertising of Dayton
112 North Grimes Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 228-9143
Fax: 228-4649
e-mail: mmillard@lamar.com

Special Appointees

Tina Rezash

Cox Digital Marketing
Dayton, OH 45409
e-mail: tina.rezash@coxinc.com

Special Appointees

Fred Tuzzi

918 Windom Square
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: home: 937.436.9425, cell: 937.361.3686
Fax: 937- 890-5314
e-mail: fm2z@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Michael Kurtz

University of Dayton Media Production Group
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2120
Phone: 937-229-5432
Fax: 937-229-2371
e-mail: mkurtz@udayton.edu

Past Presidents / Advisers

Pat Parrish

Parrish Creative
297 Hathaway Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937-293-5497
Fax: 937-297-0181
e-mail: patparrish@ameritech.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Roxann Patrick

The Ohlmann Group
1605 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
e-mail: roxann@ohlmanngroup.com