Upcoming Events

May 31

Dayton Mosaic Project Sign-up (no meeting)

Introducing the first AAF-Dayton Mosaic Project. Be a part of it!

Register Now

Aug 10

Extreme Putt-Putt

Join us August 10th for EXTREME fun with a cause, the AAF-Dayton Putt-Putt Tournament! Proceeds to benefit The First Tee of the Greater Miami Valley.

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Roxann Patrick

The Ohlmann Group
1605 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
e-mail: roxann@ohlmanngroup.com

Vice President

Jason Farmer

Dayton, OH 45458
e-mail: jasonscottfarmer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jerry Jamieson

Antioch Shrine
Dayton, OH 454
Phone: 937-602-7419
e-mail: recorder107f@att.net

Executive Director

Sara McCatherine

AAF-Dayton
P. O. Box 225
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: 937-248-4697
Fax: 937-294-6985
e-mail: director@aafdayton.org

Board Members

Mo Dillon

e-mail: modillon@sbgtv.com

Board Members

Steve Greenblatt

Steve Greenblatt Creative
1163 Bournemouth Ct.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937-239-0057
e-mail: sgreenblatt@mac.com

Board Members

Brian Mercer

Boom Crate Studios
123 Webster St
Studio 3A
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-985-4752
e-mail: brian@boomcrate.com

Board Members

Samantha Parker

Real Art
520 East First St
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-223-9955
Fax: 937- 223-3013
e-mail: sam.parker@realart.com

Special Appointees

David Bowman

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-278-0681
Fax: 937-277-1723
e-mail: david@ponweb.com

Special Appointees

Alesia Campbell

Yeck Brothers Company
2222 Arbor Boulevard
Dayton, OH 45439-1594
e-mail: acampbell@yeck.com

Special Appointees

Katherine L. Early, Esq.

LexisNexis
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 937-865-7844
e-mail: katherine.early@lexisnexis.com

Special Appointees

Jim Hausfeld

Ohlmann Group
1605 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-224-1137
Fax: 937-224-5015
e-mail: jim@ohlmanngroup.com

Special Appointees

Michelle Millard

Lamar Advertising of Dayton
112 North Grimes Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 228-9143
Fax: 228-4649
e-mail: mmillard@lamar.com

Special Appointees

Kyle Rarey

Real Art
520 East First St
Dayton, OH 45402
e-mail: kyle.rarey@realart.com

Past Presidents / Advisers

Michael Kurtz

University of Dayton Media Production Group
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2120
Phone: 937-229-5432
Fax: 937-229-2371
e-mail: mkurtz@udayton.edu

Past Presidents / Advisers

Pat Parrish

Parrish Creative
297 Hathaway Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Phone: 937-293-5497
Fax: 937-297-0181
e-mail: patparrish@ameritech.net

Past Presidents / Advisers

Fred Tuzzi

918 Windom Square
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: home: 937.436.9425, cell: 937.361.3686
Fax: 937- 890-5314
e-mail: fm2z@sbcglobal.net