Upcoming Events

Jun 13

Pinewood Derby

Back by popular demand is our adult Pinewood Derby. Designers and creatives making little cars for show and racing.

Register Now

JOIN NOW!

Become a member of AAF-Dayton
To receive a network of over 50,000 advertising professionals, a discounted price to see national level speakers on topics of very high interest to the advertising industry and a discounted price for special events including the Hermes Awards.

Memberships

2017-2018 MEETING & EVENT DATES

Another successful AAF-Dayton club year is coming to a close, here's what's coming up next.  Below are the dates for the next year.

  • Pinewood Derby - Wednesday, June 13 at BW-3 Town & Country (private room from the back entrance).  

 

2018-2019 MEETING & EVENT DATES

The various AAF-Dayton committees have been hard at work on this year's schedule.  We will be filling in information as it becomes finalized, but for now, here are the dates so you can add them to your calendar.  We look forward to seeing you at these upcoming meetings and events!

These are the booked meetings and events.  We will be adding in some creative and production related events throughout the year.  

  • August (date tba) - Putt-Putt Golf benefiting First Tee of the Greater Miami Valley

  • Thursday, September 3 - Monthly Lunch Meeting

  • Thursday, October 4 - Monthly Lunch Meeting

  • Thursday, November 1 - Monthly Lunch Meeting

  • Friday, January 11, 2019 - Hermes Call for Entries

  • Thursday, Feburary 7 - Monthly Lunch Meeting

  • Saturday, February 16 - Hermes Awards Ceremony

  • Tuesday, March 12 - SummitUp Marketing/Advertising/PR Conference

  • Monday, April 1 - Mercury Ballot distributed to entire list

  • Thursday, April 4 - Monthly Lunch Meeting

  • Monday, April 8 - Mercury Ballot Deadline for entire list

  • Wednesday, April 10 - 2nd round Mercury Ballot to only AAF-Dayton Members to vote for trophy winners

  • Wednesday, April 17 - 2nd round ballot deadline

  • Tuesday, May 14 - Mercury Awards & Volunteer Appreciation Ceremony