Upcoming Events

Aug 9

Extreme Putt-Putt

Join us August 9th for EXTREME fun with a cause, the AAF-Dayton Putt-Putt Tournament! Proceeds to benefit The First Tee of the Greater Miami Valley.

Register Now

Sep 13

Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

Mark your calendar now for our September Lunch Meeting

Oct 1

Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

Mark your calendar now for our October Lunch Meeting

JOIN NOW!

Become a member of AAF-Dayton
To receive a network of over 50,000 advertising professionals, a discounted price to see national level speakers on topics of very high interest to the advertising industry and a discounted price for special events including the Hermes Awards.

Memberships

 

2018-2019 MEETING & EVENT DATES

The various AAF-Dayton committees have been hard at work on this year's schedule.  We will be filling in information as it becomes finalized, but for now, here are the dates so you can add them to your calendar.  We look forward to seeing you at these upcoming meetings and events!

These are the booked meetings and events.  We will be adding in some creative and production related events throughout the year.  

  • Thursday, August 9 - Putt-Putt Golf benefiting First Tee of the Greater Miami Valley

  • Thursday, September 13 - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

  • Monday, October 1 (please note date change) - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

  • October, date tba - Peddle Wagon

  • Thursday, November 1 - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

  • Thursday, December 6 - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting 

  • Friday, January 11, 2019 - Hermes Call for Entries

  • Thursday, Feburary 7 - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

  • Saturday, February 16 - Hermes Awards Ceremony

  • Tuesday, March 12 - SummitUp Marketing/Advertising/PR Conference

  • Monday, April 1 - Mercury Ballot distributed to entire list

  • Thursday, April 4 - Speaker Series Lunch Meeting

  • April (date tba) - Pinewood Derby

  • Monday, April 8 - Mercury Ballot Deadline for entire list

  • Wednesday, April 10 - 2nd round Mercury Ballot to only AAF-Dayton Members to vote for trophy winners

  • Wednesday, April 17 - 2nd round ballot deadline

  • Tuesday, May 14 - Mercury Awards & Volunteer Appreciation Ceremony