Upcoming Events

Oct 19

SummitUp 2021

The new date for SummitUp is October 12th. We hope to see you at this year's SummitUp, the region's premier conference on all facets of marketing. 2020 is the 11th SummitUp!

Register Now

Public Announcements


2019 AAF-Dayton Volunteers & Volunteer of the Year

Throughout the AAF-Dayton club year, we rely on many people to serve on various committees and projects.  It's volunteers such as those below who help AAF-Dayton thrive.  They support us with their time and talents on:

  • The Advertising Review Council, a partnership we have with the Better Business Bureau
  • The Hermes and all of it's components, such as call for entries, judging, event set-up/tear down, creative, etc.
  • Meeting set-up and registration help
  • Pinewood Derby event help, sponsorship and creative
  • Board of Directors and commitee chairs
  • Promotional and professional services for our photography, banner and table skirt
  • SummitUp committee, sponsorship, creative, program printing, and web design
  • Networking & Socials coordination and promotion
  • Mercury's registration and event help, program printing
  • Sponsors

The 2019 Volunteer of the Year is Fred Tuzzi.

Name Company
Jerry Jamieson Antioch Shrine
Mark Wilson Backspace Design + Motion
Christy Mauch Better Business Bureau Dayton/Miami Valley
Sheri Sword Better Business Bureau Dayton/Miami Valley
Anna Beneke Boom Crate Studios
Brian Mercer Boom Crate Studios
Hunter Rupp Boom Crate Studios
Jake Rhinehart Boom Crate Studios
Kelly Mercer Boom Crate Studios
Mitch Baker Boom Crate Studios
Linda Dininger CinderWho
Emily Broughton Cox Media Group Ohio
Kathy Eagle Cox Media Group Ohio
Larry Hansgen Cox Media Group Ohio
Sally McNamara Cox Media Group Ohio
Ben Carter Creative Impressions
Jeff Jamieson Creative Impressions
Jay Hain Hain Technical
Kathleen Unger Home Builders Association of Dayton
Anthony Wartinger Jetpack
Danielle Deramo JSI|Just Say It!
Tina Rezash Rogal Key-Ads
Dennis Hawkins Lewisburg Container
Kate Early LexisNexis
Bruce Linebaugh LineMark Communications 
Roxann Patrick Little Dirty Birdy Feet
Danielle Phillips LMG
Doug Lunne LMG
Jayne McDougall McDougall Marketing Communications
Rick Stull Media Explosion
Rob Klaben Morris Furniture Co., Inc.
Gary Mix  
Rick Cartwright New Media Dayton
Judd Plattenburg Oregon Printing Communications
Pat Parrish Parrish Creative
Jeff Osborne Progressive Printers
Laima Rastikis Rastikis Ink
Pat Larson Repacorp
Jeff Becht Sign Dynamics
Amanda Romero Sinclair Community College
Cecelia Freeman Sinclair Community College
Jenny Beth Freeman Sinclair Community College
Jon Ruben Spectrum Reach
Tiki Guerrant-McRay    Spectrum Reach
Claudia Curry SpeedPro Imaging
Steve Greenblatt Steve Greenblatt Creative
Jason Farmer Synchrony Financial
Betsy McFaddin The Modern College of Design
Brooke Leppla The Modern College of Design
Craig Patrick The Modern College of Design
Heather Zehringer The Modern College of Design
Jessica Barry The Modern College of Design
David Bowman The Ohlmann Group
Jim Hausfeld The Ohlmann Group
Linda Ohlmann Kahn The Ohlmann Group
David McNerney Think Patented
Lisa Hausfeld Think Patented
John Buscemi TriCom B2B
Lorie Woods TriCom B2B
Claudia Hawkins Tri-County North High School
Fred Tuzzi  
Mike Kurtz UD Media Production Group
Kathy Kargl University of Dayton
Stephanie Griffin Voss Auto Group
Julie Noeth Walling Photography
Jon Brooks Wilson Advertising
Dr. Bud Baker Wright State University
Alesia Campbell Yeck Brothers Company