Upcoming Events

Oct 19

SummitUp 2021

The new date for SummitUp is October 12th. We hope to see you at this year's SummitUp, the region's premier conference on all facets of marketing. 2020 is the 11th SummitUp!

Register Now

Public Announcements


2017 AAF-Dayton Volunteers & Volunteer of the Year

Throughout the AAF-Dayton club year, we rely on many people to serve on various committees and projects.  It's volunteers such as those below who help AAF-Dayton thrive.  They support us with their time and talents on:

  • The Advertising Review Council, a partnership we have with the Better Business Bureau
  • The Hermes and all of it's components, such as call for entries, judging, event set-up/tear down, creative, etc.
  • Meeting set-up and registration help
  • Pinewood Derby event help, sponsorship and creative
  • Board of Directors and commitee chairs
  • Promotional and professional services for our photography, banner and table skirt
  • Habitat for Humanity Build Day
  • SummitUp committee, sponsorship, creative, program printing, and web design
  • Networking & Socials coordination and promotion
  • Mercury's registration and event help, program printing
  • Sponsors, listed below


Congratulations to the 2017 Volunteer of the Year, Mike Kurtz of UD Media Production Group!

Name Company
Mo Dillon ABC 22/Fox 45
Tina Rezash ABC 22/Fox 45
Robin Kent Alpha Media Dayton
Jerry Jamieson Antioch Shrine
Dave Ball  
Christy Mauch Better Business Bureau Dayton/Miami Valley
Sheri Sword Better Business Bureau Dayton/Miami Valley
Brian Mercer Boom Crate Studios
Hunter Rupp Boom Crate Studios
Kelly Mercer Boom Crate Studios
Kathy Eagle Cox Media Group Ohio
Larry Hansgen Cox Media Group Ohio
Jeff Jamieson CQ Printing
Kim Balio Dayton Children's
Sherri Ehlers  
Rachael Fahncke  
Jason Farmer  
Jay Hain Hain Technical
Kathleen Unger Home Builders Association of Dayton
Danielle Deramo JSY | Just Say It 
Matt Tolle Key-Ads
Michelle Millard Lamar Advertising of Dayton
Kate Early LexisNexis
Bruce Linebaugh LineMark Communications 
Keli Lorher LIZard Apparel
Danielle Phillips LMG
Doug Lunne LMG
Jayne McDougall McDougall Marketing Communications
Rick Stull Media Explosion
Tyler Back Mitosis
Gary Mix  
Rob Klaben Morris Furniture Co., Inc.
Jon Castonguay National Cinemedia 
Rick Cartwright New Media Dayton
Lori Gregorski Niche Productions
Judd Plattenburg Oregon Printing Communications
Pat Parrish Parrish Creative
Jeff Osborne Progressive Printers
Kyle Rarey Real Art
Sam Parker Real Art
Jessica Barry School of Advertising Art
Jeff Becht Sign Dynamics
Cecelia Freeman Sinclair Community College
Jenny Beth Freeman Sinclair Community College
Heather Taylor Sparkbox
Claudia Curry SpeedPro Imaging
Steve Greenblatt Steve Greenblatt Creative
Andy Kittles The Ohlmann Group
David Bowman The Ohlmann Group
Jim Hausfeld The Ohlmann Group
Linda Ohlmann Kahn The Ohlmann Group
Roxann Patrick The Ohlmann Group
Dave McNerney Think Patented
Lisa Hausfeld Think Patented
John Buscemi TriCom B2B
Fred Tuzzi  
Brian Mills UD Media Production Group
Mike Kurtz UD Media Production Group
Betsy Woods Upward Brand Interactions
Bob Van Leeuwen  
Stephanie Griffin Voss Auto Group
Julie Noeth Walling Photography
Dr. Bud Baker Wright State University
Alesia Campbell Yeck Brothers Company